Staff Directory

Oil City Office: 814.677.4800

lisa1 - Copy Lisa Beach, Loan Closing Coordinator (x121)
lisab@northwestpa.org
Rebecca1 Rebecca Beach, Loan Program Manager (x115)
rebeccab@northwestpa.org
Hilary-final-1 Hilary Bienio,  International Trade Specialist (x117)
hilaryb@northwestpa.org
melissa-new-staff-pic Melissa Becker, Government Contracting Specialist (x124)
melissab@northwestpa.org
vonda1 Vonda Caldwell, Executive Assistant (x104)
vondac@northwestpa.org
Jess3 Jessica Carroll, Outreach Specialist (x109)
jessicac@northwestpa.org 
jostaff-240x300 Jo Cramer, Loan Servicing Coordinator (x113)
joc@northwestpa.org
tammy Dr. Tammy Dulaney, EDA/ARC Program Manager (x118)
tammyd@northwestpa.org
jen2-227x300 Jennifer Feehan, Economic Development Manager (x106)
jenniferf@northwestpa.org
jillstaff Jill Foys, Executive Director (x116)
jillf@northwestpa.org
Dorte-Final-1 Dorte Heffernan, International Trade Manager (x110)
dorteh@northwestpa.org
L3-scaled Lyndsey King, Community Development Specialist (x112)
lyndseyk@northwestpa.org
2 - Copy Israel Power, Fiscal Director (x119)
israelp@northwestpa.org
aaron Aaron Ritsig, PTAC Specialist (x108)
aaronr@northwestpa.org
travisstaff Travis Siegel, Regional Planning Manager (x123)
traviss@northwestpa.org
s1-scaled Shana Smith, Operations Director (x111)
shanas@northwestpa.org
judy3-1 Judy Tenney, Fiscal Specialist (x102)
judyt@northwestpa.org
M1-scaled Michelle Thompson, Administrative Assistant (x100)
michellet@northwestpa.org
robynstaff Robyn Young, Government Contracting Manager (x130)
robyny@northwestpa.org