Board Members

Board of Directors as of January 9, 2023

  • Commissioner Chip Abramovic, Venango County
  • Kristi Amato, Clarion County Planning
  • Commissioner Scott Boyd, Mercer County
  • Cindy Crytzer, Tionesta Borough, Forest County
  • County Executive Brenton Davis, Erie County Executive’s Office
  • Jim Decker, Warren County Chamber of Business and Industry
  • Victoria Dickson, Crawford County Convention & Visitors Bureau, Crawford County
  • Commissioner Ben Kafferlin, Warren County
  • Debbra Kapp, Action Auto Service, Inc., Venango County
  • Commissioner Mark Kingston, Forest County
  • Thomas McKinley, OhanaLink Technologies, Lawrence County
  • Lizette Olsen, Aware, Inc., Mercer County
  • Mary Rennie, Erie County Council
  • Commissioner Ted Tharan, Clarion County
  • Commissioner Dan Vogler, Lawrence County
  • Commissioner Francis Weiderspahn, Jr., Crawford County
  • Rod Wilt, Penn-Northwest Development Corporation, Mercer County

  • Commissioner Dan Vogler, Chairman
  • Commissioner Scott Boyd, Vice Chairman
  • Cindy Crytzer, Secretary
  • Jim Decker, Treasurer

For more information about the board meetings, please contact:
Vonda Caldwell, Executive Assistant
P:814.677.4800 x104.

NWC-Official-Logo--scaled (1)